WELCOME TO ALLIANCE RUGBY CLUB!

DSC_2570_Original_edited.jpg
 

NEWS

HALLOWEEN ACROSS TOWN MATCH

What not a better way to start the halloween weekend than having a rugby Saturday??!

This weekend our men take on Fort Worth Rugby Club in an across town rivalry match at Harmon Field Center at 2pm.

Come out in your spookiest, craziest, weirdest halloween costumes. 

Halloween.png
 

Upcoming Events

  • Sat, Dec 10
    Oklahoma City
    Dec 10, 2:00 PM
    Oklahoma City, 2810 NE 63rd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73111, USA
  • Sat, Dec 17
    McAllen
    Dec 17, 10:00 AM
    McAllen, 409 S 27th St, McAllen, TX 78501, USA
  • Sat, Jan 14
    Keller
    Jan 14, 2023, 2:00 PM
    Keller, 265 Golden Triangle Boulevard, Keller, TX 76248, USA
  • Sat, Jan 21
    Oklahoma City
    Jan 21, 2023, 2:00 PM
    Oklahoma City, 3339 N Independence Ave #3261, Oklahoma City, OK 73112, USA
  • Sat, Jan 28
    Grand Prairie
    Jan 28, 2023, 10:00 AM
    Grand Prairie, 199 NE 25th St, Grand Prairie, TX 75050, USA
  • Sat, Feb 04
    Keller
    Feb 04, 2023, 2:00 PM
    Keller, 265 Golden Triangle Boulevard, Keller, TX 76248, USA
  • Feb 11, 2023, 10:00 AM
    Keller, 265 Golden Triangle Boulevard, Keller, TX 76248, USA
  • Sat, Feb 11
    Keller
    Feb 11, 2023, 2:00 PM
    Keller, 265 Golden Triangle Boulevard, Keller, TX 76248, USA
  • Sat, Feb 25
    Denton
    Feb 25, 2023, 10:00 AM
    Denton, 3801 N Elm St, Denton, TX 76207, USA
  • Sat, Mar 04
    Little Rock
    Mar 04, 2023, 2:00 PM
    Little Rock, 14301 Dineen Dr, Little Rock, AR 72206, USA
  • Sat, Mar 11
    Wylie
    Mar 11, 2023, 10:00 AM
    Wylie, 2929 Elm Grove Rd, Wylie, TX 75098, USA
  • Sat, Mar 18
    Oklahoma City
    Mar 18, 2023, 10:00 AM
    Oklahoma City, 3339 N Independence Ave #3261, Oklahoma City, OK 73112, USA
  • Sat, Mar 18
    Keller
    Mar 18, 2023, 2:00 PM
    Keller, 265 Golden Triangle Boulevard, Keller, TX 76248, USA
 

CONTACT US

265 Golden Triangle Keller, TX

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!